Upcoming Events

Below you will find some useful dates that you may wish to put into your diary detailing important term announcements regarding school closures and term breaks along with Class and Whole School assemblies where we warmly welcome your presence.

Monday 30 November 2020

One Can Trust collection of fresh fruit and vegetables at the playground gate 8.45 – 9.15 am

Wednesday 2 December 2020

All hamper items returned to school by this date

Friday 4 December 2020

Christmas Mufti Day

Weekends of 5 & 6 December, 12/13 December & 19/20 December 2020

Santa Fun Run

Thursday 10 December 2020

Dolce Christmas Lunch

Friday 11 December 2020

Years 1 & 2 Party

Monday 14 December 2020

Live and Learn magazine on sale from today

Year 4 Party

Tuesday 15 December 2020

Year 3 Party

Wednesday 16 December 2020

Year 6 Party

Thursday 17 December 2020

Year 5 Party (hall)

Reception Party (quiet room)

Friday 18 December 2020

School closes for Christmas holiday

Tuesday 5 January 2021

School re-opens