Upcoming Events

Below you will find some useful dates that you may wish to put into your diary detailing important term announcements regarding school closures and term breaks along with Class and Whole School assemblies where we warmly welcome your presence.

Tuesday 1 September 2020

Inset Day – Staff Training

Wednesday 2 September 2020

School re-opens for children

Monday 7 September 2020

Reception children start (until 12.00 pm)

Monday 14 September 2020

Reception children stay for lunch and finish at 1.00 pm

4.30 pm Year 1 TEAMs Welcome Meeting

Tuesday 15 September 2020

4.00 pm Year 2 TEAMs Welcome Meeting

4.30 pm Year 3 TEAMs Welcome Meeting

Thursday 17 September 2020

4.00 pm Year 6 TEAMs Welcome Meeting

4.30 pm Year 5 TEAMs Welcome Meeting

Monday 21 September 2020

Reception children stay all day

Tuesday 22 September 2020

4.00 pm Reception TEAMs Welcome Meeting

4.30 pm Year 4 TEAMs Welcome Meeting

Friday 23 October 2020

Whole school flu vaccinations

Schools closes at 3.15 pm for half term

Monday 2 November 2020

School re-opens

Friday 18 December 2020

School closes for Christmas holiday