Upcoming Events

School staggered opening and finishing times:-

8.40 am   Year 6 and siblings

8.45 am    Year 5 and siblings

8.50 am    Year 4 and siblings

8.55 am     Year 3 and siblings

9.00 am     Year 2, Year 1 and Reception

Staggered finishing times:-

2.55 pm    Year 2, Year 1 and Reception

3.00 pm   Year 3 and younger siblings

3.05 pm    Year 4 and younger siblings

3.10 pm    Year 5 and younger siblings

3.15 pm    Year 6 and younger siblings

Friday 11 June 2021

Sports Coach Sports Activities – SportsCool

Tuesday 15 June 2021

Friends’ Meeting 7.30 pm

Thursday 17 June 2021

Last Year 5 & Year 6 Football Club

Friday 25 June 2021

Praise in the Park tbc

Week beginning 28 June 2021

Book Fair

Art Week

Tuesday 29 June 2021

Music Evening

Wednesday 30 June 2021

Bag2School collection

Saturday 3 July 2021

10.30 am First Holy Communion at St Peter’s Church

Friday 9 July 2021

Sports Day

Saturday 10 July 2021

Friends Craft Fair/Summer Fete

Week of 12 July 2021

Year 6 Play

Monday 12 July 2021

Year 4 Echoes Concert at Royal Albert Hall

Thursday 15 July 2021

Reserve Sports Day date

Tuesday 20 July 2020

School closes for the summer holidays