Upcoming Events

Below you will find some useful dates that you may wish to put into your diary detailing important term announcements regarding school closures and term breaks along with Class and Whole School assemblies where we warmly welcome your presence.

Week Commencing 20 January 2020

Maths Week

Tuesday 21 January – Friday 24 January 2020

Book Fair in the Key Stage 2 library

Friday 24 January 2020

Reception – Year 6 Shared Assembly for Maths Week 2.30 pm school hall

Wednesday 29 January 2020

Whole School Candlemas Mass 9.15 am school hall

Thursday 30 January 2020

St Peter’s Parish Meeting 7.30 pm Pugin Rooms, St Peter’s Church

Friday 31 January 2020

Australian Wildfires Mufti Day

Year 2 Assembly 2.30 pm school hall

Wednesday 5 February 2020

First Holy Communion Meeting for Parents 3.30 pm in Year 4 classroom

Sunday 9 February 2020

10.00 am meeting for First Holy Communion parents in Pugin Rooms

11.00 am Mass at St Peter’s Church.  The children will be joining the choir and reading

Friday 14 February 2020

School closes for half term 3.15 pm

Monday 24 February 2020

School re-opens 8.50 am

Friday 3 April 2020

School closes for Easter 1.45 pm

Wednesday 20 April 2020

School re-opens 8.50 am