Upcoming Events

Below you will find some useful dates that you may wish to put into your diary detailing important term announcements regarding school closures and term breaks along with Class and Whole School assemblies where we warmly welcome your presence.

Monday 16 September 2019

Year 3 Welcome Meeting 3.30 pm in classroom

Wednesday 18 September 2019

Years 1 – 6 Mass 9.15 school hall – all parents, grandparents and parishioners welcome

Accelerated Reading Workshop 2.30 pm

Thursday 19 September 2019

Year 5 Welcome Meeting 3.30 pm in classroom

Friday 20 September 2019

Jeans for Genes Day

Year 6 assembly 2.30 pm school hall

Saturday 21 September 2019

Marlow Carnival

Monday 23 September 2019

Reception Welcome Meeting 3.30 pm

Wednesday 25 September 2019

Year 1 Welcome Meeting 3.30 pm in classroom

Wednesday 9 October 2019

PTA AGM

Friday 25 October 2019

School closes for half term 3.15 pm

Monday 4 November 2019

School re-opens 8.50 am

Thursday 19 December 2019

School closes for Christmas holidays

Tuesday 7 January 2020

School re-opens 8.50 am